Shopping List

The Basics

  • Underwear
  • Socks

Other essentials

  • Dress pants
  • Track pants
  • Board shorts
  • Slippers/ sandals

Not at all essential, but I think would be nice to have even though I know for certain people will be ticked off should I actually purchase said item

  • Everlast sleeveless hoodie

Luxury items

  • Nintendo DS Lite
  • Sony PSP
  • Bicycle (needs more research to find an appropriate one for myself)

Eventually…

  • Laptop ( my mum’s Acer works and all, but I’d like something better of my own when I can afford it … probably after Windows 7 drops)
Tagged

5 thoughts on “Shopping List

  1. ayu says:

    AAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. *dies*

  2. ayu says:

    eh can delete slippers of your list already. the hoodie too. so orang homeless punya baju, okay. hur hur.

  3. ayu says:

    the hoodie too!

  4. ayu says:

    and socks! im like your personal santa. except prettier.

  5. ayu says:

    okay fine, im like your rudolph, stealing gifts from santa’s bag.

Leave a Reply

